Apartment interior design development

The main task of the service is to create a balanced space. Functionality and aesthetics play an important role in reflecting the character of the owner, his lifestyle, hobbies and status. We pay maximum attention to this process. We delve not only into the details of the desired redevelopment, but also into the psychology of perception of the future space. Sketches, preparation of working documentation, configuration, elaboration of possible deviations from the plan, control points - all are stages in the elaboration of a single concept. At the output we have a package of documents, which is a step-by-step guide to action for the team. The obvious advantages of drawing up design projects for an apartment are:


a detailed implementation guide;

scenarios for each type of work are clearly spelled out;

total cost;

configuration composition;

volumes of construction and finishing materials;

visual and documentary archiving.

At the heart of our work:

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Thoughtful layout

We are proud of our accurate drawings that are able to adapt interior design to any apartment renovation, as well as the expectations of our customers. We redraw the room, we fit the irreplaceable into the specified square meters, not forgetting about ergonomics, as well as the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Following the TOR

The opinion of the client is in the first place for us. At the initial stage, our team fixes a clear technical task, and then coordinates it. Deviations and adjustments are agreed upon in advance. We are moving in stages in accordance with drawings, diagrams, sketches.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Financial part

We do not go beyond the agreed budget. We scrupulously purchase construction and finishing materials, equipment. We minimize unplanned costs. We report back at the end of each stage. We send financial reports by e-mail or by mail on request.

Иконка Ключ в руке - TB.Design

Turnkey implementation

The opinion of the client is in the first place for us. At the initial stage, our team fixes a clear technical task, and then coordinates it. Deviations and adjustments are agreed upon in advance. We are moving in stages in accordance with drawings, diagrams, sketches.

Иконка Документы - TB.Design

Transparency

We communicate closely with our clients. Messengers, social networks, video communication, personal meetings in the office or at the facility - 100% informative. We notice the details in the dialogues, if necessary, we return to them. We take a responsible approach to documentary reporting.

Иконка Партнерство - TB.Design

Modernity

We are a young, energetic, creative studio. We are constantly aware of trends in the field of style, architecture, construction. We regularly improve the professional level of our employees, attend exhibitions, conferences, and specialized seminars. We strive to be at the forefront.


How to create an apartment design

To create a harmonious space for living, it is necessary to thoroughly approach the concept itself. Strictly speaking, the design includes three principles, the observance of which brings us closer to the planned result:

1. functionality;
2. color perception;
3. the placement of accents.

These are the three pillars on which the semantic loads of the project are strung. Having jointly determined the desired atmosphere, layout and compositions, the designer begins to draw details. Every detail is important here: from the technical filling to the color of the vase on the window.

We work regardless of the location of the object. The cities of the world are our usual working platform. It doesn't matter where design is required: Astana, London, Israel - we implement projects anywhere in the world.

Step-by-step movement to the final is guaranteed to minimize possible deviations from the plan. The meaning of division is systematization from simple to complex, from technical tasks to detailed schemes through a plan, sketch composition, three-dimensional graphics. This is a detailed, thoughtful, documented guide to action.


Stage 1

TK and planning solution

At the very beginning, we get acquainted with the object and wishes. A questionnaire is filled out, which contains questions about expectations for the zoning of the room, finishing materials, technical content, coloristics. The received information is made out in the album "Terms of Reference".

Then we proceed to the planning: we consider the functional zoning of the projected space with the arrangement of furniture, equipment, routes of movement, on the basis of which 2 solutions are being developed.

The price per square meter is disclosed at the first stage. If desired, our partners assist in obtaining a state permit for redevelopment.

Stage 2

Preliminary design

A stylistic and space-planning solution is being developed here. The selected layout (stage 1) is overlaid with wishes for style, color, and content from the terms of reference (stage 1) and collages and sketches of the future situation are prepared.

The interior design of a turnkey apartment includes the geometry of the room, aesthetic direction, color volumes, shapes and textures. At subsequent stages, the finishing touches are added to the design elements.

draft design example

Stage 3

3D visualization

The interior design of apartment 2022 is impossible to imagine without 3D visualization. Three-dimensional sketches of each room in several angles show in detail color combinations, finishing materials, furniture, lamps, decor, and most importantly - architecture and the volume of the projected space. It shows how the planes of the walls, floor, ceiling are filled, as well as how the interior looks under artificial and natural lighting. Thanks to this visualization, a final image of the space is obtained, in which, if necessary, the latest adjustments are made.

This visualization gives an image on the interior design of 3 apartments. 3D visualization is optional and is performed only on request.

3D visualization example

Stage 4

Accompanying documentation

Based on 3D visualization, a complete package of working drawings with specifications is being prepared. A set of drawings is needed to perform construction, installation and finishing works, and specifications are needed to complete the project and purchase the necessary materials, furniture, appliances and decor. This is the final stage.

The composition of the accompanying documentation

  • Measurement plan
  • Planning solution with furniture arrangement
  • Dismantling plan
  • Installation plan
  • Plan for filling door and window openings
  • The plan of placement of sanitary appliances
  • Floor plan
  • Electrical appliance placement plan(s)
  • Ceiling plan
  • Layout of air conditioning and ventilation elements
  • The plan of placement of lamps
  • Switch placement plan
  • Layout of sockets
  • Wall scans (if necessary)
  • Conceptual drawings of elements based on Studio sketches
documentation example

Answers to frequently asked questions

I can't decide on the style. What to do?

Don't worry. We have excellent experience in working with clients, thanks to which you will definitely find your style. We will tell you about the main directions, the features of their implementation, the degree of perception "for a long time". We offer you to get acquainted with our portfolio, which clearly demonstrates the design in interiors. You can prepare a photo in advance with the design you like. This will help the specialist to more accurately determine your request in order to offer several solutions to choose from.

How long do measurements take?

It depends on the area of the apartment, the complexity of the layout. For example, if there are arches, niches, stairs, podiums, etc., then the time for measuring these elements increases. If due to employment it is not possible to be present at this stage, you can leave us the keys - we will fix all the parameters without your participation. If the object is located abroad, we practice a remote approach. When ready, we will provide a detailed report and a plan for further actions. If you have any questions, fill out the form, we will be happy to answer everything.

Who carries out the purchase of materials?

If you want and have enough time, you can buy everything you need yourself or entrust this process to us. Years of practice have formed a high-quality list of suppliers and partners from whom we purchase with good discounts. This is beneficial not only in terms of budget savings. Professional review guarantees optimal purchase among dozens of items.

The cost of developing an interior design project

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Small Square

40 - 100 m2

from 117 $/m2

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Average area

101 - 250 m2

75 – 117 $/m2

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Average area

101 - 250 m2

75 – 117 $/m2

The cost of apartment design in any city on the planet depends on several factors. The first and most basic point is the location of the object. Remoteness is related to the frequency of flights on request, although most of the work is done remotely. Next, the area of the room. The larger it is, the lower the prices per square meter. The second factor is the intended style. The eclecticism of modern classics with art deco and American style is more labor-intensive than the laconic Scandinavian interior. The third factor is the wishes for the availability of complex engineering systems, such as channel air conditioning, smart home. The price is also influenced by the type of house, distance from the center of Moscow, area. The prices of our company and the quality of work will satisfy you.

Check out our
published projects

Previous Next
  • "Customer service is a fundamental value for the studio. For the convenience of communicating with the customer, we create a group chat in WhatsApp, where we discuss current issues, while the main correspondence is traditionally conducted by e-mail. Reports on the work done and a plan for the coming days are provided daily. I am always in touch during working hours and am ready to give operational feedback on any issue on the project."

    Отзыв клиента дизайн студии

    Anastasia Polynova

    Project manager

  • "Work on apartment interiors is the main activity of the studio. To make the design of the apartment as technically competent as possible, we pay attention to the proposed engineering stuffing of the apartment from the very first stage. The interior design of the apartment integrates data from our contractors for ventilation, air conditioning, low-current networks, which I involve in the project. Do not forget the requirements of the Criminal Code for project documentation, and the work on the approval of redevelopment."

    Отзыв клиента дизайн студии 1

    Igor Verevkin

    Head of the Department of Architecture and Construction

  • "It so happened that I myself am a fan of the old building. As a person who, since childhood, prefers walking through the atmospheric streets of a European city to any other type of recreation and is immensely in love with urban architecture, I myself live in a pre-revolutionary house and try not to miss the opportunity to work with similar buildings. The studio has several completed projects in old houses, and rest assured: we know better than anyone what to do with wooden floors, noisy neighbors, historical stucco and restoration of antique parquet and doors."

    Отзыв клиента дизайн студии 2

    Tatyana

    Art Director

Contact us

Do you want to order an apartment interior design? Fill out the feedback form, we will contact you soon!

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design

Разработка дизайна интерьера квартиры

Основная задача услуги - создать сбалансированное пространство. Функциональность и эстетика играют важную роль в отражении характера хозяина, его жизненного уклада, увлечений и статуса. Уделяем этому процессу максимальное внимание. Углубляемся не только в детали желаемой перепланировки, но и в психологию восприятия будущего пространства. Эскизы, составление рабочей документации, комплектация, проработка возможных отступлений от плана, контрольные моменты - все является этапами в проработке единого концепта. На выходе имеем пакет документов, являющийся пошаговым руководством к действию для команды. Очевидными плюсами составления дизайн-проекта для квартиры являются:


подробный путеводитель реализации;

четко прописаны сценарии на каждый вид работ;

общая стоимость;

состав комплектации;

объемы строительных и отделочных материалов;

визуальное и документальное архивирование.

В основе нашей работы:

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Продуманная планировка

Гордимся своими точными чертежами, способными адаптировать дизайн интерьера под любой ремонт квартир, а также ожидания наших клиентов. Перекраиваем помещение, вмещаем невместимое в заданные квадратные метры, не забывая про эргономику, а также законодательство РФ.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Следование ТЗ

Мнение клиента для нас на первом месте. На начальной стадии наша команда фиксирует четкое техническое задание, а затем согласовывает его. Отступления и корректировки предварительно согласовываются. Двигаемся поэтапно в соответствии с чертежами, схемами, эскизами.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Финансовая часть

Не выходим за рамки согласованного бюджета. Скрупулезно закупаем строительные и отделочные материалы, комплектацию. Сводим к минимуму внеплановые издержки. Отчитываемся по завершении каждого этапа. Отправляем финансовые сводки на e-mail или почтой по запросу.

Иконка Ключ в руке - TB.Design

Реализация под ключ

Следуем нашему принципу по реализации проектов "от бетона до декора". Строительство, перепланировка, монтаж инженерных сетей, комплектация, контроль качества - наши сильные стороны. Сдаем готовую к комфортной жизни квартиру. Нам нравится дарить восхищение и радость.

Иконка Документы - TB.Design

Прозрачность

Мы тесно общаемся с нашими клиентами. Мессенджеры, соц сети, видео-связь, личные встречи в офисе или на объекте - информативность на 100%. Подмечаем детали в диалогах, при необходимости возвращаемся к ним. Ответственно подходим к документальной отчетности.

Иконка Партнерство - TB.Design

Современность

Мы - молодая, энергичная, творческая студия. Мы постоянно находимся в курсе тенденций в области стиля, архитектуры, строительства. Регулярно повышаем профессиональный уровень сотрудников, посещаем выставки, конференции, профильные семинары. Стремимся быть в авангарде.


Как создать дизайн квартиры

Чтобы создать гармоничное пространство для жизни, необходимо обстоятельно подойти к самой концепции. Строго говоря, дизайн включает в себя три принципа, соблюдение которых приближает к запланированному результату:

1. функциональность;
2. цветовое восприятие;
3. расстановка акцентов.

Это три столпа, на которые нанизаны смысловые нагрузки проекта. Совместно определив желаемую атмосферу, планировку и композиции, дизайнер начинает прорисовывать детали. Здесь важна каждая деталь: от технической начинки до цвета вазы на окне.

Мы работаем независимо от расположения объекта. Города мира - наша привычная рабочая площадка. Не важно, где требуется дизайн: Астана, Лондон, Израиль - реализуем проекты в любой точке планеты.

Поэтапное движение к финалу гарантированно минимизирует возможные отклонения от плана. Смысл деления - систематизация от простого к сложному, от техзадания к подробным схемам через план, эскизную композицию, трехмерную графику. Это детальное, продуманное, задокументированное руководство к действию.


Этап 1

ТЗ и планировочное решение

В самом начале мы знакомимся с объектом и пожеланиями. Заполняется анкета, в которой содержатся вопросы об ожиданиях по зонированию помещения, отделочным материалам, техническому наполнению, колористике. Полученная информация оформляется в альбом «Техническое задание».

Затем мы приступаем к планировкам: обдумываем функциональное зонирование проектируемого пространства с расстановкой мебели, оборудования, маршруты передвижения, на основе которых разрабатываются 2 варианта решения.

Цена за квадратный метр раскрывается на первом этапе. При пожелании наши партнеры оказывают помощь в получении государственного разрешения на перепланировку.

Этап 2

Эскизный проект

Здесь разрабатывается стилистическое и объемно-планировочное решение. На выбранную планировку (этап 1) накладываются пожелания по стилю, цвету, наполнению из технического задания (этап 1) и готовятся коллажи и скетчи будущей обстановки.

Дизайн интерьера квартиры под ключ включает в себя геометрию помещения, эстетическое направление, цветовые объемы, формы и фактуры. На последующих этапах добавляются последние штрихи к элементам оформления.

пример эскизного проекта

Этап 3

3D-визуализация

Дизайн интерьера квартиры 2022 невозможно представить без 3D визуализации. На этом этапе разрабатывается фотореалистичная 3D визуализация интерьера. Трехмерные эскизы каждого помещения в нескольких ракурсах детально отображают цветовые сочетания, отделочные материалы, мебель, светильники, декор, а главное - архитектуру и объем проектируемого пространства. Показывается, как заполнены плоскости стен, пола, потолка, а также как выглядит интерьер при искусственном и естественном освещении. Благодаря такой визуализации получается итоговый образ пространства, в который при необходимости вносятся последние корректировки.

Эта визуализация дает нам окончательный образ, например, на дизайн интерьера 3 квартиры, который мы можем скорректировать при необходимости. 3D-визуализация является необязательной и выполняется только по запросу.

пример 3D-визуализации

Этап 4

Сопроводительная документация

На основе 3D визуализации готовится полный пакет рабочих чертежей со спецификациями. Набор чертежей нужен для выполнения строительно-монтажных и отделочных работ, а спецификации - для полной комплектации проекта и закупки необходимых материалов, мебели, техники и декора. Это завершающий этап.

Состав Сопроводительной документации:

  • Обмерный план
  • Планировочное решение с расстановкой мебели
  • Демонтажный план
  • Монтажный план
  • План заполнения дверных и оконных проемов
  • План размещения сантехнических приборов
  • План полов
  • План(ы) размещения электрических приборов
  • План потолков
  • План размещения элементов кондиционирования и вентиляции
  • План размещения светильников
  • План размещения выключателей
  • План размещения розеток
  • Развертки стен (при необходимости)
  • Концептуальные чертежи элементов по эскизам Студии
пример документации

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Не могу определиться со стилем. Как быть?

Не переживайте. Мы имеем отличный опыт в работе с клиентами, благодаря которому вы точно найдете свой стиль. Расскажем об основных направлениях, особенностях их реализации, степени восприятия "вдолгую". Предложим ознакомиться с нашим портфолио, которое наглядно демонстрирует дизайн в интерьерах. Можете подготовить заранее фото с понравившимся дизайном. Это поможет специалисту более точно определить ваш запрос, чтобы предложить несколько решений на выбор.

Сколько времени занимают обмеры?

Это зависит от площади квартиры, сложности планировки. Например, если есть арки, ниши, лестницы, подиумы и прочее, то и время на замер данных элементов увеличивается. Если в силу занятости нет возможности присутствовать на этом этапе, вы можете оставить нам ключи - мы зафиксируем все параметры без вашего участия. Если объект находится заграницей, практикуем дистанционный подход. По готовности предоставим подробный отчет и план дальнейших действий. Остались вопросы - заполните форму, мы с удовольствием ответим на все.

Кто осуществляет закупку материалов?

При желании и достаточном времени, вы можете сами купить все необходимое или доверить этот процесс нам. Годы практики сформировали качественный список поставщиков и партнеров, у которых мы закупаемся с хорошими скидками. Это выгодно не только с точки зрения экономии бюджета. Профессиональная насмотренность гарантирует оптимальную покупку среди десятков наименований.

Стоимость разработки дизайн-проекта интерьера

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Маленькая площадь

40 - 100 м2

от 6 000 руб/м2

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Средняя площадь

101 - 250 м2

4 000 – 7 000 руб/м2

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Большая площадь

от 251 м2

индивидуальный расчет

Стоимость дизайна квартиры в любом городе планеты зависит от нескольких факторов. Первый и самый основной момент - это локация объекта. Удаленность связана с частотой перелетов по запросу, хотя большая часть работы ведется на удаленке. Далее, площадь помещения. Чем она больше, тем ниже расценки за квадратный метр. Второй фактор это предполагаемая стилистика. Эклектика современной классики с ар-деко и американского стиля более трудозатратно, чем лаконичный скандинавский интерьер. Третий фактор – пожелания по наличию сложных инженерных систем, таких как канальное кондиционирование, умный дом. На расценку также влияют тип дома, удаленность от центра Москвы, площадь. Цены нашей компании и качество работы удовлетворят вас.

Посмотрите наши
опубликованные проекты

Предыдущая Следующая
  • «Клиентский сервис для студии – основополагающая ценность. Для удобства общения с заказчиком мы создаем групповой чат в WhatsApp, где обсуждаем текущие вопросы, в то время как основная переписка традиционно ведется по электронной почте. Еженедельно предоставляются отчеты о проделанной работе и план на ближайшие дни. Я всегда на связи в рабочее время и готова дать оперативную связь по любому вопросу по проекту»

    Отзыв клиента дизайн студии

    Анастасия Полынова

    Руководитель проекта

  • «Работа над интерьерами квартир – основное направление деятельности студии. Чтобы сделать дизайн квартиры максимально грамотным технически, мы с первого же этапа уделяем внимание предполагаемой инженерной начинке квартиры. В дизайн интерьера квартиры интегрируются данные от наших подрядчиков по вентиляции, кондиционированию, слаботочным сетям, которых я привлекаю к проекту. Не забываются и требования УК к проектной документации, и работа по согласованию перепланировки.»

    Отзыв клиента дизайн студии 1

    Игорь Веревкин

    Руководитель отдела архитектуры и строительства

  • «Так получилось, что я сама – фанат старой застройки. Как человек, с детства предпочитающий прогулки по атмосферным улочкам европейского города любому другому виду отдыха и безмерно влюбленный в городскую архитектуру, я сама живу в дореволюционном доме и стараюсь не упускать возможность поработать с подобными постройками. За плечами студии несколько реализованных проектов в старых домах, и будьте уверены: мы как никто другой знаем, что делать с деревянными перекрытиями, бузящими соседями, исторической лепниной и реставрацией антикварного паркета и дверей.»

    Отзыв клиента дизайн студии 2

    Татьяна

    Арт-директор

Обратная связь

Хотите заказать дизайн интерьера квартиры? Заполните форму обратной связи, мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время!

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design