Design and engineering of SPA complexes

An individual project of a SPA complex, office or salon is developed around the following principles: the number and features of the services offered, the choice of decor and chips, the work of the staff. Creating the design of the SPA salon, we start from the expected level of the institution. Its profitability is taken into account in architectural and planning decisions. We focus on the level of global brands in design, it directly affects profit and commercial success. The thoughtful and luxurious atmosphere disposes visitors to relax, and the service encourages them to return and bring friends and partners. To achieve this, we pay close attention to the study of individual zones, their technical equipment and visual component. All work is carried out in accordance with the standards of GOST R 55321-2012 in compliance with the quality of work at each stage.


6 Steps to your Perfect SPA:

Иконка Лампочка - TB.Design

Consultation

Consultation, departure of a specialist to the design object. An online format via video communication is possible if your facility is not located in Moscow or abroad.

Иконка Партнерство - TB.Design

Creating an estimate

Coordination of preliminary estimates for the design of the spa cabinet with details on finishing, building materials, decor, deadlines, budget.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Official contract

The conclusion of an official contract with the fixation of the terms of cooperation in two copies. At a distance, the signature on the scan and sending the document to e-mail.

Иконка Документы - TB.Design

Creating a project

Coordination of the layout, visual appearance of the object; elaboration of technical, engineering solutions in accordance with the standards of GOST R 55321-2012 to SPA.

Иконка Схема - TB.Design

Construction and installation

Construction of turnkey spa complexes: from pouring a monolithic bowl under the pool to finishing with mosaics, decorating under the strict supervision of the author's supervision.

Иконка Ключ в руке - TB.Design

Guarantees

Warranty service after commissioning. We prescribe the nuances and deadlines in the contract. In case of breakdowns, we promptly leave for repairs.


We implement the author's approach in the implementation of your idea

Developing a turnkey spa complex, we rely on its uniqueness. We offer fresh and original ideas that you will definitely not see anywhere else. We create creatives for relaxation zones that emphasize the individuality and format of the institution. We boldly combine texture and colors, play with light and non-trivial decor. We mix the smoothness of the lines with the technical functionality of the SPA filling. We create ideal locations for relaxation, rest and wellness.


Stages of work

Stage 1

TK and planning solution

The first step is to get acquainted with the subject of design and the expectations of the business owner. We begin the construction of a turnkey spa after making calculations for each type of work in stages. After measurements and a coordinated visual of the future SPA, we think in detail about the zoning and wall layout, the location of household and office premises. We carefully work out the wiring of engineering systems: electricity, connection with equipment, ventilation, air conditioning, fire safety, alarm, drainage, sewerage, location of transformer substations and generators. After that, we include calculations for the entrance group, cafes, showers, changing rooms, etc. in the planning solution. We prescribe the features of the arrangement of furniture, lighting and decor..

Stage 2

Preliminary design

The space-planning solution at the stage of drawing sketches demonstrates the location of the color spots of the future institution. So, in sketches, spa design acquires a three-dimensional idea of proportions, palette, compositions. Wishes for style, color, content from the terms of reference (stage 1) are superimposed on the layout, collages, sketches of the future interior are made. Such primary visualization shows the geometry of space, color volumes, shapes, textures, positioning of space components. The designer is working on several options to choose from. At this stage, possible shortcomings in the layout, arrangement of furniture or coloristics are identified. The finished sketch corresponds to the technical and functional characteristics of the object. We do both pencil sketches and in digital format.

Stage 3

3D visualization

3D interior graphics demonstrate the future appearance of the space in realistic volumes and angles. In appearance, this is a photo of the desired result. We create three-dimensional sketches for each room. We pay attention to the combination of colors, materials, textures, furniture, lamps, lighting. We are working out the architecture and zoning parameters in detail. Turnkey wellness complexes in three-dimensional images acquire not only an abstract vision, but also convey a "sense of life". Realistic transmission of natural and artificial lighting, the play of shadows and colors immerse you in 3D reality, giving rise to an honest internal response "like / dislike". If the second option - we promptly make adjustments.

Stage 4

Accompanying documentation

3D visualization is a complete set of working drawings with specifications. This kit is necessary for the construction of the facility, the purchase of materials, furniture, equipment, as well as the installation of decorations. The design of the spa area is impossible without this stage - it is the finishing touch that brings the whole project together.

  • The composition of the accompanying documentation (plans)
  • Measurement
  • Planning solution with furniture arrangement
  • Dismantling
  • Mounting
  • Filling of door and window openings
  • Placement of plumbing fixtures
  • Floor plan
  • Placement of electrical appliances
  • Ceiling plan
  • Placement of air conditioning and ventilation elements
  • Equipment placement
  • Equipment Specification
  • Separate drawings for the bath, hammam, pool bowl.
  • Placement of lamps
  • Placement of switches
  • Placement of sockets
  • Wall sweep
  • Conceptual drawings of elements based on Studio sketches
  • Conceptual statement/estimate of finishing materials
  • Conceptual statement/estimate of furniture filling
  • Conceptual statement/equipment estimate

The cost of the SPA design project

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Turnkey Implementation

From
5000 $

Individual calculation

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Draft design

From
33 $/m2




Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Author's supervision

From
500 $

Depends on distance

Look at our completed projects

Contact us

It will not be difficult to order the design of a SPA zone, an office, a turnkey complex. Fill out the feedback form and we will contact you!

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design

Дизайн и проектирование СПА комплексов

Индивидуальный проект SPA комплекса, кабинета или салона разрабатывается вокруг следующих принципов: количество и особенности предлагаемых услуг, выбор декора и фишек, работа персонала. Создавая дизайн СПА салона отталкиваемся от предполагаемого уровня заведения. Его рентабельность учитывается в архитектурных и планировочных решениях. Ориентируемся в дизайне на уровень мировых брендов, он прямо влияет на прибыль и коммерческий успех. Продуманная и роскошная атмосфера располагает посетителей к релаксу, а сервис побуждает возвращаться и приводить друзей, партнеров. Чтобы этого достичь уделяем пристальное внимание проработке отдельных зон, их техническому оснащению и визуальной составляющей. Все работы ведутся в соответствии с нормативами ГОСТ Р 55321-2012 с соблюдением качества работ на каждом этапе.


6 шагов к вашему идеальному СПА:

Иконка Лампочка - TB.Design

Консультация

Консультация, выезд специалиста на объект проектирования. Возможен онлайн формат по видео связи, если ваш объект находится не в Москве или за границей.

Иконка Партнерство - TB.Design

Создание сметы

Согласование предварительной сметы на разработку дизайна спа кабинета с детализацией по отделочным, строительным материалам, декору, срокам, бюджету.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Официальный договор

Заключение официального договора с фиксацией условий сотрудничества в двух экземплярах. На дистанте подпись по скану и отправка документа на e-mail.

Иконка Документы - TB.Design

Создание проекта

Согласование планировки, визуального облика объекта; проработка технических, инженерных решений в соответствии со стандартами ГОСТ Р 55321-2012 к SPA.

Иконка Схема - TB.Design

Строительство и монтаж

Строительство спа комплексов под ключ: от заливки монолитной чаши под бассейн до отделки мозаикой, декорирования под чутким контролем авторского надзора.

Иконка Ключ в руке - TB.Design

Гарантия

Гарантийное сервисное обслуживание после ввода в эксплуатацию. Нюансы и сроки прописываем в договоре. При возникновении поломок оперативно выезжаем на ремонт.


Осуществляем авторский подход в реализации вашей идеи

Разрабатывая спа комплекс под ключ делаем ставку на его неповторимость. Предлагаем свежие и оригинальные идеи, которые точно нигде не увидите. Создаем креативы для релакс зон, подчеркивающих индивидуальность и формат заведения. Смело сочетаем фактуру и краски, играем со светом и нетривиальным декором. Миксуем плавность линий с технической функциональностью начинки SPA. Создаем идеальные локации для релакса, отдыха и оздоровления.


Этапы работ

Этап 1

ТЗ и планировочное решение

Первый шаг - знакомство с предметом проектирования и ожиданиями владельца бизнеса. Начинаем строительство спа под ключ после внесения расчетов на каждый вид работ по этапам. После обмеров и согласованного визуала будущего СПА детально продумываем зонирование и развертку стен, расположение бытовых и офисных помещений. Тщательно прорабатываем разводку инженерных систем: электричество, связку с оборудованием, вентиляцию, кондиционирование, пожарную безопасность, сигнализацию, водоотведение, канализацию, расположение трансформаторных подстанций и генераторов. После, включаем в планировочное решение расчеты на входную группу, кафе, душевые, раздевалки и т.д. Прописываем особенности расстановки мебели, освещения и декора.

Этап 2

Эскизный проект

Объемно-планировочное решение на этапе прорисовки эскизов демонстрирует расположение цветовых пятен будущего заведения. Так, в зарисовках, дизайн spa обретает объемное представление о пропорциях, палитре, композициях. Пожелания по стилю, цвету, содержанию из технического задания (этап 1) накладываются на планировку, составляются коллажи, эскизы будущего интерьера. Такая первичная визуализация показывает геометрию пространства, цветовые объемы, формы, фактуры, позиционирование комплектующих пространства. Дизайнер прорабатывает несколько вариантов на выбор. На этом этапе выявляются возможные недостатки в планировке, расстановке мебели или колористике. Готовый эскиз соответствует техническим и функциональным характеристикам объекта. Делаем, как карандашные наброски, так и в цифровом формате.

Этап 3

3D-визуализация

3D-графика интерьера демонстрирует будущий вид пространства в реалистичных объемах и ракурсах. По виду это фотография желаемого результата. Создаем трехмерные скетчи для каждого помещения. Уделяем внимание сочетанию цветов, материалам, текстурам, предметам мебели, светильникам, освещению. Детально прорабатываем параметры архитектуры и зонирования. Оздоровительные комплексы "под ключ" в трехмерных изображениях обретают не только абстрактное видение, но и передают "ощущение жизни". Реалистичная передача естественного и искусственного освещения, игра теней и цвета погружают в 3д реальность, рождая честный внутренний отклик "нравится/не нравится". Если второй вариант - оперативно вносим корректировки.

Этап 4

Сопроводительная документация

3D-визуализация это полный комплект рабочих чертежей со спецификациями. Этот комплект необходим для строительства объекта, закупки материалов, мебели, оборудования, а также установки декораций. Дизайн спа-зоны невозможен без этого этапа - это завершающий штрих, который собирает весь проект воедино.

  • Состав Сопроводительной документации (планы)
  • Обмер
  • Планировочное решение с расстановкой мебели
  • Демонтаж
  • Монтаж
  • Заполнение дверных, оконных проемов
  • Размещение сантехнических приборов
  • План полов
  • Размещение электрических приборов
  • План потолков
  • Размещение элементов кондиционирования, вентиляции
  • Размещение оборудования
  • Спецификация оборудования
  • Отдельные чертежи по бане, хаммаму, чаше бассейна
  • Размещение светильников
  • Размещение выключателей
  • Размещение розеток
  • Развертка стен
  • Концептуальные чертежи элементов по эскизам Студии
  • Концептуальная ведомость/смета отделочных материалов
  • Концептуальная ведомость/смета мебельного наполнения
  • Концептуальная ведомость/смета оборудования

Стоимость дизайн-проекта СПА

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Реализация под ключ

От 300 000 руб.

Индивидуальный расчет

Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Эскизный проект

От 2 000 руб/м2




Иконка Карандаш с линейкой - TB.Design
Авторский надзор

От 30 000 руб

Зависит от удаленности

Посмотрите наши
реализованные проекты

Обратная связь

Заказать дизайн SPA зоны, кабинета, комплекса под ключ не составит труда. Заполните форму обратной связи, и мы свяжемся с вами!

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design