vk Interior design for developers, developers, investors in Russia, CIS, Europe | TB.Design

Interior design project service for developers

Комплектация интерьеров под ключ

We create interiors for developers, developers, investors, realtors in different styles: from classic to modern style. Due to the well-thought-out layout and design, we will increase your sales by 2.5 times. We create standard projects for houses, apartments, apartments. We clearly define the tasks, compile detailed documentation. At each stage we monitor the quality, freeing up your time. We work in Russia, CIS, Europe. We are ready to travel anywhere in the world and implement the project.

We design the following types of designs:

Комплектация интерьеров

Type 1

Entrances of residential complexes

Stylish common areas in the LCD are the business card of the residents of the house. We create a thoughtful design of residential mops with a functional layout. Corridors, stairwells, elevators, storage areas, information corners and recreation areas are all parts of the common space. We think over the details to the smallest detail.

Type 2

Input groups

The design of the MOS project of commercial premises is integrated into the overall architectural concept of the building on the principle of mixed-use. We realize a harmonious sense of the interconnectedness of the parts of the house with intuitive navigation. In one location there can be a reception, a lobby bar, a coworking. We create a prestigious design.

Комплектация интерьеров 1
Комплектация интерьеров 2

Type 3

Apartments for sale

We design apartments with a clear focus on the consumer segment. We provide technological comfort when integrating technical solutions: video surveillance, fire automation, alarm system, Internet. We increase the overall safety due to the layout and materials used. We increase sales conversion through design.

Type 4

With white box finish

The design of common areas is not the only service for developers. We are preparing apartments with a fine finish. The project includes the layout, routes, engineering systems, amenities. The resident gets a location ready for life and unique design solutions. This format is very popular.

Комплектация интерьеров 1
Комплектация интерьеров 2

Type 5

Furnished apartments

The interior design in residential complexes also includes a service for completing apartments with furniture and decor. We create a beautiful and unique space. The style is at the discretion of the developer, based on the status of his target audience. If necessary, we will conduct an analysis ourselves, then we will prepare a design project for the apartments.

Why is it profitable to cooperate with the bureau

Иконка Партнерство - TB.Design

Profit growth from real estate transactions

The commercial success of transactions for square meters directly depends on their packaging. Therefore, interior design for realtors is so relevant before the sale of real estate. Our experience and thoroughness guarantee the selection of the right design solutions depending on the portrait of your target audience.

Иконка Схема - TB.Design

Strengthening the company's reputation in the market

By offering stylish residential and commercial meters to the market, you increase your rating in the eyes of the end consumer. Among developers and investors, this is taken very seriously, since the reputation and brand of the company are largely decisive arguments. A high-quality product, increases not only the average check, but also increases the flow of customers.

Иконка Документы - TB.Design

Increase in investment value

The goal of the development company is to sell real estate quickly and expensively. In this sense, interior design for investors plays an important role in the presentation of the product on the market. The logically designed architecture and the filling of the object undoubtedly adds to the points when looking for serious investments.

Иконка Лампочка - TB.Design

Mutually beneficial cooperation

We are fixated on quality and high standards of services. We have a rich experience of cooperation with various developers and developers. We implement objects from drawings to commissioning. We create a commercial design for any request. Symmetrical cooperation strengthens positions in the market, expands the customer base.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Thoughtful layout

We are proud of our planning decisions. We are able to completely reshape the space to fit the needs the customer and contain the uncontainable in the given square meters, without forgetting about ergonomics and the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Иконка Ключ в руке - TB.Design

Turnkey implementation

Full support for the implementation of the design project, including architectural supervision, packaging and decoration. Own construction teams, carpentry workshop and proven contractors for all types of work.

Why choose us

Step-by-step methodology of work

Successful construction and design of a residential building MOS project is possible only through a step-by-step course of work. We monitor the quality at each stage. We follow the deadlines. We hand over the accounting documents on time.

In-depth analysis of the target audience

The design process is preceded by a careful analysis of the target audience. It identifies the main request of potential customers for style, comfort level and technical preferences. We get to the very heart.

Compliance with GOST and SNiP standards

At each stage, we strictly observe the building regulations, clearly follows the established regulations. We calculate all the errors in the drawings. We create high-tech and safe locations.

Price-quality balance

The design project for developers is calculated from the developer's budget and the deadlines for putting the object into operation. We optimize costs without compromising the quality of materials. We choose the best options based on the terms of financing.

Consultations before completion of work

We lead our clients to the end. Always in touch. We advise on any issue, delving deeply into the details. Transparency and awareness are the basis for successful interaction.

Matching the result with the plan

Consistent 3D visualization is an abstract guideline for the work of our team. Our customers receive projects that 95-98% correspond to drawings, sketches, 3d graphics.

Stages of work

Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 1 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 2 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 3 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 4 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 3

Stage 1

Stage 2

Stage 3

Stage 4

Stage 5

Stage 6

Formation of the technical specification

This is the most important step towards the implementation of a design project. In the development, we take into account the data of the CA analysis. In the TOR, we take into account such parameters as: marital status, interests, the presence of children, pets. Based on this, we lay the foundations of the functionality of the space and its style.

Development of a planning solution

Plans and drawings are created "for the client". We create solutions that most accurately reflect the request of future residents of a house or apartment. Whether it's a married couple or a creative person, they will "see themselves" in the proposed environment, they will be comfortable and interesting to live in the created conditions.

Building a concept and 3D visualization

Developing the design of residential mops, we create detailed 3d graphics that accurately reflect the future result. The layout, the arrangement of furniture, switches and sockets, accent compositions, color and texture - everything is as accurately detailed as possible in digital projection.

Acquisition of materials and furniture

We save your time and budget on finding and buying the right materials and furniture. The list of our regular suppliers allows you to make purchases at a significant discount without conceding in the quality of components. We control deliveries and compliance with the nomenclature list. We pay attention to careful unloading on the object.

Creating a specification

We prepare documents reflecting the essence of the technical process: drawings, plans, enumeration of structural units, assembly features, and so on. The specification is a detailed guide to action for the construction team, where the smallest details on the implementation of the design project are painted.

Preparation of the working documentation package

In addition to the specification, we collect drawings, 3D visualization, sketches, explanatory notes in a set of documents. These documents reflect the essence of the design concept with detailed elaboration of color, light, furniture arrangement, engineering networks, design features and other details of the project.

Examples of completed works

Cost

Prices for services for the development of design projects for developers start from 2000 rubles per m2. The order can be placed on the website. We work as in Russia: Krasnodar, Moscow, St. Petersburg, and abroad: CIS countries, Europe, Asia, USA. The cost of designing mops and apartments for sale depends on the location and originality of the idea. We are open to cooperation and are ready to fly to you on the first flight!


Contact us

You can learn more about the terms of design development for developers and developers by filling out the feedback form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design

Услуга дизайн-проект интерьера для девелоперов

Комплектация интерьеров под ключ

Создаем интерьеры в для застройщиков, девелоперов, инвесторов, риэлторов в разных стилях: от классики до современного стиля. За счет продуманной планировки и оформления повысим ваши продажи в 2.5 раза. Создаем типовые проекты для домов, квартир, апартаментов. Четко определяем задачи, составляем подробную документацию. На каждом этапе отслеживаем качество, освобождая ваше время. Работаем в России, СНГ, Европе. Готовы выехать в любую точку планеты и реализовать проект.

Мы проектируем дизайн следующих типов:

Комплектация интерьеров

Тип 1

Подъезды жилых комплексов

Стильные места общего пользования в ЖК - визитная карточка резидентов дома. Создаем продуманный дизайн мопов жилых домов с функциональной планировкой. Коридоры, лестничные клетки, лифты, места хранения, информационные уголки и зоны отдыха - все части общего пространства. Детали продумываем до мелочей.

Тип 2

Входные группы

Дизайн проект моп коммерческих помещений интегрируется в общую архитектурную концепцию здания по принципу mixed-use. Реализуем гармоничное ощущение взаимосвязанности частей дома с интуитивно-понятной навигацией. В одной локации могут быть ресепшн, лобби-бар, коворкинг. Создаем престижный дизайн.

Комплектация интерьеров 1
Комплектация интерьеров 2

Тип 3

Квартиры на продажу

Основная часть работ – это комплектация объектов мебелью, чистовыми материалами и прочими элементами будущего интерьера. Полностью контролируем весь процесс, от утверждения сметы, до расстановки мебели, оборудования, декора. В рамках услуги самостоятельно оплачиваем покупки, формируем отчетные документы. При необходимости выезжаем на производство, чтобы проконтролировать комплектность заказанных позиций. Отслеживаем своевременность доставки, при необходимости работаем с рекламациями, устраняя все недостатки.

Тип 4

С отделкой white box

Дизайн мест общего пользования не единственная услуга для девелоперов. Готовим квартиры с чистовой отделкой. В проект закладывается планировка, маршруты, инженерные системы, удобства. Резидент получает локацию, готовую к жизни и уникальным дизайнерским решениям. Этот формат пользуется большой популярностью.

Комплектация интерьеров 1
Комплектация интерьеров 2

Тип 5

Апартаменты с меблировкой

В дизайн интерьера в жилых комплексах также входит услуга по комплектации апартаментов мебелью, декором. Создаем красивое и неповторимое пространство. Стиль на усмотрение девелопера, исходя из статуса его целевой аудитории. При необходимости сами проведем анализ, затем подготовим дизайн-проект для апартаментов.

Почему выгодно сотрудничать с бюро

Иконка Партнерство - TB.Design

Рост прибыли от сделок с недвижимостью

Коммерческий успех от сделок за квадратные метры напрямую зависит от их упаковки. Поэтому дизайн интерьера для риэлторов так актуален перед продажей недвижимости. Наш опыт и насмотренность гарантируют подбор правильных решений в дизайне в зависимости от портрета вашей целевой аудитории.

Иконка Схема - TB.Design

Укрепление репутации компании на рынке

Предлагая рынку стильные жилые и коммерческие метры, вы повышаете свой рейтинг в глазах конечного потребителя. В среде девелоперов и инвесторов к этому относятся очень серьезно, так как репутация и бренд компании в многом являются решающими аргументами. Качественный продукт, повышает не только средний чек, но и увеличивает поток клиентов.

Иконка Документы - TB.Design

Повышение инвестиционной ценности

Цель девелоперской компании - продать недвижимость быстро и дорого. В этом смысле, дизайн интерьера для инвесторов играет важную роль в презентации продукта на рынке. Логично оформленная архитектура и начинка объекта несомненно добавляет в баллов при поиске серьезных инвестиций.

Иконка Лампочка - TB.Design

Взаимовыгодное сотрудничество

Мы зациклены на качестве и высоких стандартах услуг. Имеем богатый опыт сотрудничества с разными девелоперами и застройщиками. Реализуем объекты от чертежей до сдачи в эксплуатацию. Создаем коммерческий дизайн под любой запрос. Симметричное сотрудничество укрепляет позиции на рынке, расширяет клиентскую базу.

Иконка Карандаш - TB.Design

Продуманная планировка

Гордимся своими планировочными решениями. Умеем полностью перекраивать пространство под нужды заказчика и вмещать невместимое в заданные квадратные метры, не забывая про эргономику и законодательство РФ.

Иконка Ключ в руке - TB.Design

Реализация под ключ

Полное сопровождение реализации дизайн-проекта, включая авторский надзор, комплектацию и декорирование. Свои строительные бригады, столярная мастерская и проверенные подрядчики по всем видам работ.

Почему выбирают нас

Поэтапная методика работы

Успешное строительство и дизайн проект моп жилого дома возможен только через пошаговый ход работ. На каждом этапе отслеживаем качество. Следим за сроками. Вовремя сдаем отчетные документы.

Глубокий анализ целевой аудитории

Процессу проектирования предшествует внимательный анализ ЦА. Он выявляет основной запрос потенциальных клиентов на стиль, уровень комфорта и технические предпочтения. Попадаем в самое сердце.

Соответствие нормам ГОСТ и СНиП

На каждом этапе строго соблюдаем строительные нормы, четко следует установленным регламентам. Просчитываем все погрешности в чертежах. Создаем высокотехнологичные и безопасные локации.

Баланс цена-качество

Дизайн проект для девелоперов рассчитывается из бюджета застройщика и сроков сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Оптимизируем затраты не в ущерб качества материалов. Выбираем лучшие варианты исходя из условий финансирования.

Консультации до завершения работ

Ведем своих клиентов до конца. Всегда на связи. Консультируем по любому вопросу, глубоко погружаясь в детали. Прозрачность и информированность является основой успешного взаимодействия.

Соответствие результата с планом

Согласованная 3D визуализация является абстрактным ориентиром для работы нашей команды. Наши заказчики получают проекты, которые на 95-98% соответствуют чертежам, скетчам, 3д графике.

Этапы работ

Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 1 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 2 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 3 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 4 Услуги дизайн-студии TB.Design 3

Этап 1

Этап 2

Этап 3

Этап 4

Этап 5

Этап 6

Формирование технического задания

Это самый ответственный шаг на пути реализации дизайн-проекта. В разработке мы учитываем данные анализа ЦА. В ТЗ учитываем такие параметры, как: семейное положение, интересы, наличие детей, домашних животных. На основе этого закладываем основы функциональности пространства и его стиля.

Разработка планировочного решения

Планы и чертежи создаются "под клиента". Мы создаем решения, которые максимально точно отражают запрос будущих резидентов дома или квартиры. Будь то семейная пара или творческая личность - они "увидят себя" в предложенной обстановке, им будет комфортно и интересно жить в созданных условиях.

Построение концепции и 3D визуализации

Дизайн мангальной зоны - это способ повысить ценность вашего жилища, наслаждаясь отдыхом на свежем воздухе. Летние кухни приобрели популярность, поскольку они дарят домовладельцам удовольствие принимать гостей, готовя ужин на открытом воздухе в хорошей компании.

Комплектование материалов и мебели

Экономим ваше время и бюджет на поиск и покупку нужных материалов и мебели. Список наших постоянных поставщиков позволяет совершать закупки со значительной скидкой не уступая в качестве комплектующих. Контролируем поставки и соответствие номенклатурному списку. Уделяем внимание аккуратной разгрузке на объект.

Создание спецификации

Подготавливаем документы отражающие суть технического процесса: чертежи, планы, перечисление узлов конструкций, особенностей сборки и так далее. Спецификация является детализированным руководством к действию для строительной бригады, где расписаны мельчайшие детали по реализации дизайн-проекта.

Подготовка пакета рабочей документации

Кроме спецификации, собираем в комплект документов чертежи, 3Д визуализацию, эскизы, пояснительные записки. Эти документы отражают суть дизайн концепции с детализированной проработкой цвета, света, расположения мебели, инженерных сетей, конструктивных особенностей и прочих деталей проекта.

Примеры выполненных работ

Стоимость

Цены на услуги по разработке дизайн-проектов для девелоперов начинаются от 2000 рублей за м2. Заказ можно оформить на сайте. Работаем как в России: Краснодар, Москва, СПБ, так и за рубежом: страны СНГ, Европы, Азии, США. Стоимость проектирования мопов и квартир на продажу зависит от геоположения и оригинальности идеи. Мы открыты к сотрудничеству и готовы вылететь к вам первым рейсом!


Обратная связь

Об условиях разработки дизайна для девелоперов и застройщиков можно узнать подробнее, заполнив форму обратной связи. Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design