vk Authors supervision of a design project: the cost of a service in Moscow | TB.Design

Author's supervision of the design project

Лого Авторский надзор

Conducting author supervision over the implementation of all types of residential and public interior projects, as well as their coordination. Supervision of the execution of construction and finishing works in compliance with the obligations under the working and estimate documentation. You can order the service to the CIS countries, Europe, continental states, Asia, Australia. We fly out on request.

Author's supervision in design

Author's supervision is the support of the project implementation necessary for its competent and prompt implementation. The architect of the studio controls the compliance of construction works with design plans, scans and sections. During working hours, he is in constant contact with the construction team and is ready to respond promptly to emerging technical difficulties or deviations from the project. All changes in the project, if any, are recorded and agreed with the customer.


The author's supervision in the interior design project consists not only in providing technical services, but also in consulting on the aesthetic side of the project. As part of the final stage of supervision, the studio designer coordinates the colors and samples of materials, approves the installation layout of tiles, oversees the placement of furniture and the hanging of lamps on the object.


The composition of the Author's supervision service

  • Work planning

    Авторский надзор

    Accurate planning is important for success in any project. Author's supervision in construction is both working with contractors on engineering systems and integrating their work into the overall construction process without prejudice to it. The approved schedule of finishing works includes contractor visits to the facility, they are coordinated with the construction manager. The architect and project manager of the bureau monitors the timely implementation by third-party organizations of their part of the work; answer all questions from the parties on interaction within the framework of the implementation of the design project.

  • Compliance control

    Авторский надзор 1

    A good construction site is a construction site that does not deviate from the instructions of the working documentation. Copyright and technical supervision is a guarantee that all conditions will be met. The architect of the bureau visits him regularly, from 2 to 8 times a month, depending on the terms of the contract concluded with the customer, the stage of finishing works and the number of accumulated issues that require his personal attention. Checks the location of partitions, sockets, switches, characteristics of openings, preparation of surfaces. The studio reports in detail to the customer about each departure in electronic form.

  • Making adjustments

    Авторский надзор 2

    When working with the old fund in Moscow and other cities, it is ideal to dismantle all partitions, floors and ceilings before starting the development of a design project. But, unfortunately, this is not always possible: there are delays with the paperwork, or someone may live in the apartment. In this case, the design project is created on the basis of actual measurements, and according to the results of the construction dismantling, the necessary adjustments are already being made to it. Also, accurate drawings can be carried out if, during the implementation of the project, the customer decides to make any changes to the author's supervision of the project.

  • Attention to detail

    Авторский надзор 3

    The final part of the work on the author's supervision is conducted by the company's designer, the direct author of the design project concept. He is responsible for the visual component of project implementation in Moscow, Russia and CIS countries. The installation layout of the tiles in accordance with the actual dimensions and areas, the installation layout of the board, the live approval of paint colors, samples of wood, metal, and other coatings on the object are also part of the author's supervision service. The designer of the studio oversees the arrangement of furniture, correctly sets the height of chandeliers and the direction of the glow of spots, oversees the hanging of wall decor.

The cost of author's supervision

Авторский надзор 4
A little distance
Moscow

Up to
1000 $/month

Авторский надзор 5
Medium Distance
Moscow region

917 – 1250 $/month

Авторский надзор 6
High Distance
Other countries of the world and regions of the Russian Federation

By agreement

The author's supervision depends on the factors that ultimately affect the cost of the service. The price of CJSC is up to 60,000 the rest of Moscow, MO west 60 000 - 80 000 .The closer the object is, the easier the logistics and faster to get to it, the less time it takes to leave and the cheaper the service of author's supervision. Also, the cost varies greatly depending on the agreed frequency of departures.

For example, if the object is located outside the Ministry of Defense, it is possible to arrange for 2 trips per month, and conduct the rest of the work remotely. The complexity of the project is also important: the more non-standard engineering solutions and unusual design techniques in it, the more difficult it is to implement, the more time-consuming supervision will be. The builders with whom you are going to cooperate also play a role. The work can be carried out both with their own construction teams and with customer teams.

The role of the team

At the design stage, the team leader is determined. He is responsible for the overall success of the construction process. The key roles of involvement in the implementation of the project are established at the initial stage, taking into account its specifics. The members of the project team jointly determine the terms, technical characteristics, stages, financing, risks. Strong management and professional executive team are the key to the success of our company in the highly competitive construction market.


Previous Next
  • “For me, the most important thing in the implementation of a design project is to strictly follow all the instructions of the working documentation, of which I am the author. The project in our studio includes all the necessary sections, nodes and structural diagrams. It is worked out in great detail precisely so that the builders do not have the opportunity to do something at their discretion, and my task is to monitor this and correct the progress of work in time, if necessary.

    Отзыв 1 - TB.Design

    Igor Verevkin

    Head of Architecture and Construction Department

  • “The project manager participates in architectural supervision in the same way as in any other stage of designing and implementing an interior project. My task is to organize the process in such a way that the approvals take place as efficiently as possible, so that there are no delays, inconsistencies in time, and decisions not recorded in writing. I am responsible for organizing trips, minutes of meetings and approvals. I am always in touch during working hours and am ready to forward any question to one of my colleagues and get a comprehensive answer from them.»

    Отзыв 2 - TB.Design

    Anastasia Polynova

    project manager

  • “I believe it is the job of a studio lead designer to look after the beauty of everything we do. I am included in the supervision at the final stage and carefully follow the transformation of the repair into a sophisticated, finished interior. I am responsible for the perfectly matched shade of that very white, for all the layouts, hangings, for the arrangement of interior items. After all, the final result should be visually flawless!”

    Отзыв 3 - TB.Design

    Alina

    leading designer

Contact us

Do you want to order architectural supervision? Leave your details, we will contact you shortly!

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design

Авторский надзор дизайн-проекта

Лого Авторский надзор

Ведение авторского надзора за выполнением всех типов проектов жилых и общественных интерьеров, а также их согласование. Надзор за выполнением строительно-отделочных работ с соблюдением обязательств по рабочей и сметной документации.

Знаем технологические особенности старого и нового фонда, многоэтажных и частных домов. Отчитываемся о каждом шаге в электронном виде.

Авторский надзор в дизайне

Авторский надзор – это сопровождение реализации проекта, необходимое для его грамотного и оперативного воплощения в жизнь. Архитектор студии контролирует соответствие строительных работ проектным планам, разверткам и разрезам. В рабочее время находится на постоянной связи со строительной бригадой и готов оперативно реагировать на возникающие технические сложности или отступления от проекта. Все изменения в проекте, если они есть, фиксируются и согласовываются с заказчиком.


Авторский надзор в проекте дизайна интерьера заключается не только в предоставлении технических услуг, но и в консультировании по эстетической стороне проекта. В рамках финишного этапа надзора дизайнер студии согласовывает выкрасы и образцы материалов, утверждает монтажную раскладку плитки, курирует расстановку мебели и развеску светильников на объекте.


Состав услуги Авторского надзора

  • Планирование работ

    Авторский надзор

    Для успеха в любом проекте важно точное планирование. Авторский надзор в строительстве это и работа с подрядными организациями по инженерным системам и интеграция их работы в общий строительный процесс без ущерба для него. В утвержденный план-график отделочных работ вносятся выезды подрядчиков на объект, они согласовываются с руководителем строительства. Архитектор и менеджер проектов бюро контролирует своевременное осуществление сторонними организациями их части работ; отвечают на все вопросы сторон по взаимодействию в рамках реализации дизайн-проекта.

  • Контроль соответствия

    Авторский надзор 1

    Хорошая стройка – это стройка, не отступающая от указаний рабочей документации. Авторский и технический надзор - гарантия, что все условия будут соблюдены. Архитектор бюро выезжает на него регулярно, от 2х до 8ми раз в месяц, в зависимости условий заключенного с заказчиком договора, стадии отделочных работ и количества накопившихся вопросов, требующих его личного внимания. Проверяет расположение перегородок, розеток, выключателей, характеристики проемов, подготовку поверхностей. О каждом выезде студия подробно отчитывается перед заказчиком в электронном виде.

  • Внесение корректировок

    Авторский надзор 2

    При работе со старым фондом в Москве и других городах идеально произвести демонтаж всех перегородок, полов и потолков до начала разработки дизайн-проекта. Но, к сожалению, это удается не всегда: случаются задержки с оформлением документов, или в квартире может кто-то проживать. В таком случае дизайн-проект создается на основе фактических замеров, а по итогам строительного демонтажа в него уже вносятся необходимые корректировки. Также точные чертежи могут выполняться, если в ходе реализации проекта заказчик решает внести какие-либо изменения в авторский надзор проекта.

  • Внимание к деталям

    Авторский надзор 3

    Завершающую часть работ по авторскому надзору ведет дизайнер компании, непосредственный автор концепции дизайн-проекта. Он отвечает за визуальную составляющую реализации проектов в Москве, РФ и странах СНГ. Монтажная раскладка плитки в соответствии с фактическими размерами и площадями, монтажная раскладка доски, живое утверждение выкрасов краски, образцов дерева, металла, прочих покрытий на объекте также входят в состав услуги авторского надзора. Дизайнер студии курирует расстановку мебели, правильно выставляет высоту люстр и направление свечения спотов, курирует развеску настенного декора.

Стоимость авторского надзора

Авторский надзор 4
Небольшая удаленность
ЦАО, ЗАО

До 50 000 руб/мес

Авторский надзор 5
Средняя удаленность
Остальная Москва,
МО Запад

50 000 – 70 000 руб/мес

Авторский надзор 6
Высокая удаленность
МО,
другие регионы

По договоренности

Авторский надзор зависит от факторов, которые в конечном итоге влияют на стоимость услуги. Цена ЗАО до 60.000 остальная Москва, МО запад 60 000 - 80 000.Чем объект ближе, тем проще логистика и быстрее до него добираться, тем меньше времени занимает выезд и тем дешевле услуга авторского надзора. Также стоимость сильно варьируется в зависимости от согласованной частоты выездов.

Например, если объект находится вне МО, возможно договориться о 2х выездах в месяц, а остальную работу вести удаленно. Важна и сложность проекта: чем больше в нем нестандартных инженерных решений и необычных дизайнерских приемов, тем труднее реализация, тем более трудоемким будет надзор. Играют роль и строители, с которыми предстоит сотрудничать. Работа может вестись как со своими строительными бригадами, так и с бригадами заказчиков.

Роль команды в авторском надзоре

Предыдущая Следующая
  • «Для меня самое важное в реализации дизайн-проекта – строго соблюсти все указания рабочей документации, автором которой я являюсь. Проект в нашей студии включает в себя все необходимые разрезы, узлы и конструктивные схемы. Он прорабатывается очень подробно именно для того, чтобы у строителей не было возможности сделать что-то на свое усмотрение, и моя задача – следить за этим и вовремя корректировать ход работ, если это необходимо»

    Авторский надзор отзыв

    Игорь Веревкин

    Руководитель отдела архитектуры и строительства

  • «Менеджер проектов участвует в авторском надзоре так же, как и в любом ином этапе проектирования и реализации проекта интерьера. Моя задача – организовать процесс таким образом, чтобы согласования происходили максимально эффективно, чтобы не было задержек, несостыковок во времени, незафиксированных в письменном виде решений. Я отвечаю за организацию выездов, протоколы встречи и согласований. Я всегда на связи в рабочее время и готова переадресовать любой вопрос кому-то из коллег и получить от них исчерпывающий ответ.»

    Авторский надзор отзыв 2

    Наташа

    Менеджер проектов

  • «Я считаю, что работа ведущего дизайнера студии – заботиться о красоте всего, что мы делаем. Я включаюсь в надзор на завершающем этапе и внимательно слежу за преображением ремонта в утонченный, законченный интерьер. Отвечаю за идеально подобранный оттенок того самого белого, за все раскладки, развески, за расстановку предметов интерьера. Ведь финальный результат должен быть визуально безупречен!»

    Авторский надзор отзыв 3

    Алина

    ведущий дизайнер

Обратная связь

Хотите заказать авторский надзор? Оставьте свои данные, мы с вами свяжемся в ближайшее время!

Лого TB.Design Логотип TB.Design